Contact Us

Peterborough Diocesan Officers 2018-21

President                                            Paddy Fitzgerald Nolan

Organization Chair                              Helena Lessard            

1st Vice President                                 Donna Moore             

Spiritual Development

2nd Vice President                               Maria Fitzgerald         

Education & Health

Secretary                                               Rosemary Guy              

Treasurer                                                 Ferrol O’Reilly             

Past President & Historian              Wendy Tedford               

Community Life                                      Suzanne Liptay          

Communications                                    Glenda Klein              

Resolutions & Legislation Chair          Katie Probst               

Christian Family Life  Chair                Pamela Bryson-Weaver

Sub-Committee Chair                           Audrey McLaughlin

Spiritual Advisor 2018-20
Spiritual Advisor                                Rev. Damian Smullen  

Sub Committee Appointees

Life Member Liaison                    Glenda Klein 

Newsletter Editor                                                  

Website Joanne Hough

Member-At-Large Audrey McLaughlin

One thought on “Contact Us

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.